Speakers

   

Ali, Salamat  
Pakistan

Email: salamatali@gcu.edu.pk

 

 

   

Asghari, Saeed 
Iran

Email: s.asghari@isrc.ac.ir

        Asghari@fuelcell.ir

 View Absract

   

 

Ahmadi, Pouria
Canada

 

 

   

Bhatti, Abdul Aziz
Pakistan

 

 

   

Cheknane, Ali
Algeria

Email:cheknanali@yahoo.com

 

 

      

Dewi, Eniya Listiani
Indonesia

Email: eniyalist@yahoo.com

 

 

Fang, Jiabin
China

View Abstract

Farooq, Robina
Pakistan

Email: drrobinafarooq@ciitlahore.edu.pk

 

  

Gungor, Afsin
Turkey

Email: afsingungor@hotmail.com

 View Absract

   

Ilyas, Syed Zafar
Pakistan

Email: szilyas@yahoo.com

 

 

  

Kaneko, Hiroshi
Japan

Email: hkaneko.ee@cc.miyazaki-u.ac.jp

View Abstract

  

Kamaruddin, Zaleha
Malaysia

Email: drzaleha@iium.edu.my
         zalehakamaruddin06@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Lodhi, M.A.K.
Chairman
USA & Pakistan

Email: a.lodhi@ttu.edu

   

O Mahony, Tadhg

View Abstract

   

Ozturk, Zafar
Turkey

Email: zafer.ozturk@boun.edu.tr

 

   

Podržaj, Primož 
Slovenia

Email: primoz.podrzaj@fs.uni-lj.si

 

 

   

Ponce, Y. Gochi
Mexico

Email: yadira.gochi@gmail.com

View Abstract

 

 

Richter, Harald
Germany

Email: hri@tu-clausthal.de

 

 

Raza, Rizwan
Pakistan

Email: rizwanraza@ciitlahore.edu.pk

 

 

RUSU, Eugen Victor Cristian
Romania

Email: eugen.rusu@ist.utl.pt

 

 

RUSU, Liliana Celia
Romania

Email: lcrusu@gmail.com

 

    

Sahin, Besir
Turkey

View Abstract

    

Sherif, S.A.
USA

Email: sasherif@ufl.edu

 

 

   

Walls, W. D.
Canada

Email: wdwalls@ucalgary.ca

 

 

   

Wu, Shuang-Ying
China

Email: shuangyingwu@126.com

View Abstract

   

 

Xiao, Lan 

China

Email: 

View Abstract

 


 

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Back to Top Website Credits: OCM-UMT