Committees

International Conference on Energy for Environmental and Economic Sustainability (ICEEES2016) Lahore, Pakistan October 20 - 23, 2016

Conference Chair

     

Lodhi, M. A. K.
Chairman
USA & Pakistan

Email: a.lodhi@ttu.edu

View Profile

International Scientific Advisory Committee

   

Akchurin, Nural
USA

View Profile

 

   

Asghari, Saeed
Iran

Email: s.asghari@isrc.ac.ir

         Asghari@fuelcell.ir

View Profile

 

   

BOUGRIOU, Cherif
Algeria

Email:cherif.bougriou@univ-batna.dz

View Profile

 

   

Cheknane, Ali
Algeria

Email:cheknanali@yahoo.com

View Profile

 

      

Dewi, Eniya Listiani
Indonesia

Email: eniyalist@yahoo.com

View Profile

  

   

Eljrushi, Gibril S.
Libya

Email: aljarushi@gmail.com

View Profile

 

   

Gungor, Afsin
Turkey

Email: afsingungor@hotmail.com

         

View Profile

 

   

Hassan, Torla
Malaysia

Email: torla@iium.edu.my

View Profile

 

   

Kaneko, Hiroshi
Japan

Email: hkaneko.ee@cc.miyazaki-u.ac.jp
       

View Profile

 

   

Kamaruddin, Zaleha
Malaysia

Email: drzaleha@iium.edu.my
         zalehakamaruddin06@yahoo.com

View Profile

 

  

Lodhi ,M. A. K.
Chairman
USA & Pakistan

Email: a.lodhi@ttu.edu
View Profile

   

Mayer, Joerg
Germany

View Profile

 

   

M. Saad, Norma
Malaysia

View Profile

 

   

Nizamuddin, Muhammad
Pakistan

View Profile

 

  

Ozturk, Zafar
Turkey

Email: zafer.ozturk@boun.edu.tr

View Profile

 

  

Özkar, Saim 
Turkey

Email: 

View Profile

 

  

Podržaj, Primož
Slovenia

Email: primoz.podrzaj@fs.uni-lj.si

View Profile

  

Ponce, Y. Gochi
Mexico

Email: yadira.gochi@gmail.com

View Profile

   

Richter, Harald
Germany

Email: hri@tu-clausthal.de

View Profile

 

  

RUSU, Eugen Victor Cristian
Romania

Email: eugen.rusu@ist.utl.pt

View Profile

 

  

RUSU, Liliana Celia
Romania

Email: lcrusu@gmail.com

View Profile

 

   

Sahin, Besir
Turkey 

View Profile

 

   

Sherif, S.A. 
USA

Email: sasherif@ufl.edu

View Profile

 

   

Spazzafumo, Giuseppe
Italy

View Profile

 

   

Veziroglu, T. Nejat
USA

View Profile

 

   

Walls, W. D.
Canada

Email: wdwalls@ucalgary.ca

View Profile

 

   

Wei, Jinjia
China

View Profile

 

   

Wu, Shuang-Ying
China

Email: shuangyingwu@126.com

View Profile

 

     

Zhou, Xinpingu
China

Email: xpzhou08@hust.edu.cn

View Profile

National Advisory Council

   

Sherwani, Abid H K
Chair

 

   

Abbas, Qaiser

 

   

Awan, Yousaf 

 

   

Butt, Nadeem Ahmad

 

   

Gohar, Nasir ud din 

 

   

Haq, Anwar ul

 

   

Haider, Adnan

 

   

Iqbal, Azhar 

 

   

Kausar, A. Raheed

 

   

Khawajah, Ehsan Elahi

 

   

Lodi, Sarosh

 

   

Murad, Ibrahim  

 

   

Malik, Mumtaz Hassan 

 

   

Saeed, Khalid 

 

   

Tabassum, Saleem Abid 

 

   

Wheeler, Robert

 

 

   




Local Organizing Committee

      





© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Back to Top Website Credits: OCM-UMT